Welcome to our Virtual Goodie Bag! 

This will allow you to learn more and interact with our industry partners. To learn more about each company, click on their names in the left-hand column. This will provide you with the company’s educational material and the contact information of their local representative.

Click the images below to read each educational pamphlet.

Genentech

Platinum Sponsor

Novo Nordisk

Platinum Sponsor

Local Representative: Marc Pangilinan
mpgl@novonordisk.com
Learn more about us here.

Sanofi Genzyme

Platinum Sponsor

Spark Therapeutics

Platinum Sponsor

Local Representative: Laureen Temple
laureen.temple@sparktx.com
Learn more about us here.

Takeda

Platinum Sponsor

Local Representative: Robert Driever
robert.driever@takeda.com
Learn more about us here.

Bayer

Gold Sponsor

Local Representative: Margarita Llibre Rogers
margarita.llibrerogers@bayer.com
Learn more about us here.

BioMarin

Gold Sponsor

Local Representative: Tommy Russomano
tommy.russomano@bmrn.com
Learn more about us here.

CSL Behring

Gold Sponsor

Local Representative: Jessica Graham
jessica.graham@cslbehring.com
Learn more about us here.

HEMA Biologics

Gold Sponsor

Local Representative: Nick Miller
Nick.Miller@hemabio.com
Learn more about us here.

Octapharma

Gold Sponsor

Local Representative: Kristin Marema
Kristin.Marema@octapharma.com
Learn more about us here.

Start typing and press Enter to search